Contactos: Agentes
Via Oceano Agência de Navegação, Lda. - Lisboa
Rua da Cintura do Porto, 10 – 1º Esq.
Edifício TML
1900-264 Lisboa
ContactoTelfE-mail
Florbela P. Marques 217515336 fmarques@viaoceano.pt 
João Sacadura Botte 217515338 jbotte@viaoceano.pt 
José Vidal 213936592 zvidal@viaoceano.pt 
Luis Samarra 213936591 lsamarra@viaoceano.pt 

Via Oceano Agência de Navegação, Lda. - Leixões
Rua Tomás Ribeiro, 412-1º
Apartado 2121
4450-901 Matosinhos
ContactoTelfE-mail
André Coelho 220126243 acoelho@viaoceano.pt 
Eduardo Silva 220126244 egsilva@viaoceano.pt 
Nuno Silva 220126242 ngsilva@viaoceano.pt 

Via Oceano Agência de Navegação, Lda. - Funchal
Av. do Mar e das Comunidades Madeirenses, 21 1º E
9000-054 Funchal
ContactoTelfE-mail
Ivo Luis 291210340 iluis@gruposousa.pt 

Agência Navegação e Comércio OCEANICA, LDA
Avenida Álvaro Martins Homem, 15 a 21
9760-412 Praia da Vitória
ContactoTelfE-mail
Gerardo Teles Jr. 295512077 gerardo.teles@oceanica.pt 
Marco Mouro 295512077 marco.mouro@oceanica.pt 
Jorge Meneses 295512077 jorge.meneses@oceanica.pt 

Faialtrafego-Transitários e de Navegação, LDA
Rua Ilha S.Luis 5-B
9900-044 Horta
ContactoTelfE-mail
Francisco Medeiros 292293646 faialtrafego-faial@sapo.pt 

Faialtrafego-Transitários e de Navegação, LDA
Rua do Colégio
9950-362 Madalena do Pico
ContactoTelfE-mail
Catarina Silveira 292642422 faialtrafego-pico@sapo.pt 

Transvelas Navegação e Transito, LDA
Parque Industrial das Levadas
9800-505 Velas
ContactoTelfE-mail
Conceição Silva 295430040 geral.transvelas@gmail.com 

Nelly & Filha, LDA
Rua Moinhos de Vento, 2
9880-280 São Mateus SCG
ContactoTelfE-mail
Brites Rosário 295712199 britesnellyfilhalda@sapo.pt 
Angela Silva 295712199 angelanellyfilhalda@sapo.pt 




 home | empresa | contactos | notícias | emprego
  www.gruposousa.pt